Meet the members of BJC’s full-time staff, working out of our headquarters on Capitol Hill in Washington, D.C.

Amanda Tyler
Executive Director

Holly Hollman
General Counsel and Associate Executive Director

Dan Hamil
Director of Strategic Partnerships

Guthrie Graves-Fitzsimmons
Communications Director

Jaziah Masters
Advocacy and Outreach Manager

Jennifer Hawks
Associate General Counsel

Danielle Tyler
Associate Director of Development

Cherilyn Crowe Guy
Content Strategy Director

Carlton Grace Baites
Executive Assistant

Christine Rigodon
Programs Assistant

Julia Bradley
Donor Database Coordinator

Karlee Marshall
Communications Manager

Join the Team

Employment Opportunities

Visit this page for a list career opportunities at BJC.



Please visit for more information.

Board of

BJC is supported by several Baptist organizations in the United States, and our board of directors is composed of representatives from each of those denominational groups. BJC is also supported by thousands of churches and individuals across the country.